Action Team for Partnership

Action Team for Partnership

ATP Training

Two Mile CNS Action Team for Partnership

Stephanie Thornton – Chairperson (Staff Rep)

Annalys Williams-Geary – Co-Chairperson (Student Rep)

Catherine Barry – Staff Rep

Alex Riordan – Student Rep

Michael McCarthy – Parent Rep

Lisa McCarthy – Parent Rep

Enya Jordao – Community Rep

Dermot Clifford – Community Rep

Better outcomes for children are the main objectives of a “Partnership School”.  This is achieved by parents, teachers and the wider school community, planning and working together in equal partnership.  Agreed activities to enhance and add value through specific goals are decided on in a yearly action plan by the Action Team for Partnership.


Download ATP Leaflet

Download Six Types of Parental Involvement